Rambler's Top100
 

IEC "Crocus Expo"

Image of "Crocus Expo"
Interior of "Crocus Expo"

Address: Russia, Moscow region, Krasnogorsk district, Krasnogorsk, St. Mezhdunarodnaya, 16, 18, 20.


International exhibition center "Crocus Expo" - one of the largest and most modern exhibition venues in the world, a member of the global Association of the exhibition industry UFI in categories of "Exhibition Organizer" and "Exhibition centre".

The high status of the complex confirmed a large number of Russian and foreign partners. The possibility of "Crocus Expo" allow to carry out events of any scale and purpose: industrial exhibitions and international salons.

"Crocus Expo" - is a multifunctional business arena for major international and national exhibitions, conventions and other large-scale and significant events. The exhibition area allow to adapt facilities for projects of any size and complexity.

  • Closed area: 701800 sq.m
  • Outdoor area: 219000 sq.m
  • Parking spaces, free Parking: 35500
  • Exhibition halls: 19
  • Conference halls of the Crocus Congress Centre: 49

"Crocus Expo" today is over 900,000 sq. m on which are located the three pavilions which are united by covered walkways, exhibition and conference halls, indoor and outdoor free Parking, customs office perform customs clearance directly on the territory of "Crocus city". Located in hall 3 of the hotel "Aquarium Hotel"*** 225 rooms and provides comfortable accommodation for guests close to the exhibition grounds.

"Crocus Expo" is the largest organizer of exhibition projects, well-established among Russian and foreign specialists. Exhibitions of their own programs cover a wide range of subject areas: automotive, transport and road-building industry, yachting, environment, light industry, medicine and ophthalmology, tourism, advertising, electronics, Hobbies and many others. Visitor audience is characterized by the broadest possible scope - from highly specialized professional to the mass. The project portfolio is annually updated, and existing exposure does not cease to evolve, adapting to modern trends with fresh ideas.

In the "Crocus Expo" annually hosts more than 350 events (exhibitions, fairs, conferences and symposiums, corporate parties and sporting events), and the number of visitors to exceed 10000000 person per year.


Transport

How to get

Directions:

By car:
- On the outer side of MKAD (66 km) - exit to the territory of "Crocus city" after the Volokolamsk highway sign "Crocus city".
- On the inner side of MKAD (66 km) - exit under the bridge before the Volokolamsk highway sign "Crocus city".

By public transport:
- Metro station "Myakinino" - outputs to the Pavilion 3 or to the territory of "Crocus city".

Rambler's Top100

Rambler's Top100
Строим загородный дом - 2017, 27-29 октября, г. Санкт-Петербург

МВЦ "Крокус Экспо"

Фотография "Крокус Экспо"
Интерьер "Крокус Экспо"

Адрес: Россия, Московская область, Красногорский район, г. Красногорск, ул. Международная, д. 16, 18, 20.


Международный выставочный центр "Крокус Экспо" - одна из самых крупных и современных выставочных площадок мира, член Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии UFI в категориях "Организатор выставок" и "Выставочный центр".

Высокий статус комплекса подтверждён большим количеством его российских и зарубежных партнёров. Возможности "Крокус Экспо" позволяют реализовывать мероприятия любого масштаба и назначения: как промышленные выставки, так и международные салоны.

"Крокус Экспо" - это многофункциональная бизнес-арена для проведения крупных международных и национальных выставок, конгрессных мероприятий и других масштабных и значимых событий. Выставочные площади позволяют адаптировать помещения под проекты любого формата и уровня сложности.

  • Закрытая площадь: 701800 кв. м
  • Открытая площадь: 219000 кв. м
  • Машино-мест, бесплатная парковка: 35500
  • Выставочных залов: 19
  • Конференц-залов, Крокус Конгресс Центр: 49

"Крокус Экспо" сегодня - это более 900000 кв. м, на которых расположены три объединенные крытыми переходами павильона, выставочные и конференц-залы, закрытые и открытые бесплатные парковки, таможенный пост, оформляющий грузы прямо на территории "Крокус Сити". Расположение в Павильоне 3 гостиницы "Аквариум Отель"*** на 225 номеров обеспечивает комфортное размещение гостей комплекса в непосредственной близости от выставочных площадок.

"Крокус Экспо" является крупным организатором выставочных проектов, успешно зарекомендовавших себя среди зарубежных и российских специалистов. Выставки собственной программы комплекса охватывают широкий спектр тематических направлений: автомобильную, транспортную и дорожно-строительную отрасли, яхтинг, экологию, лёгкую промышленность, медицину и офтальмологию, туризм, рекламу, электронику, увлечения и многие другие. Посетительская аудитория характеризуется максимально широким охватом - от узкоспециализированной профессиональной до массовой. Портфель проектов ежегодно пополняется, а уже существующие экспозиции не перестают развиваться, адаптируясь к современным тенденциям благодаря свежим идеям.

В "Крокус Экспо" ежегодно проходит более 350 мероприятий (выставки, ярмарки, конференции и симпозиумы, корпоративные праздники и спортивные соревнования), а количество посетителей превышает 10000000 человек в год.


Транспорт

Как добраться

Проезд:

На автомобиле:
- По внешней стороне МКАД (66 км) - съезд на территорию "Крокус Сити" после Волоколамского шоссе, указатель "Крокус Сити".
- По внутренней стороне МКАД (66 км) - съезд под мост перед Волоколамским шоссе, указатель "Крокус Сити".

На общественном транспорте:
- Станция метро "Мякинино" - выходы в Павильон 3 или на территорию "Крокус Сити".


Rambler's Top100