Rambler's Top100
 

Moscow International Emigration & Luxury Property Expo - 2018

International Exhibition and Conference on Immigration and Luxury Real Estate

Date: 23.04.2018 - 24.04.2018 

City: Moscow - information about city
Holder(s): ZAGRANITSA INTERNATIONAL MEDIA GROUP LLP
Topic(s): Business, Economics, Finances, Safety. Society.


livechat

callback

Description

Venue: InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya Hotel

"Moscow International Emigration & Luxury Property Expo" is the Central exhibition on immigration and luxury real estate on the territory of CIS countries. The event will take place in two stages. The first phase (April 23) - the conference. The second phase (April 24) - exhibition-workshop: the reception with the participants.


The exhibition will be attended by leading companies from 30 countries, including: USA, Canada, UK, Portugal, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Cyprus, Malta and other EU States. Participants will include immigration companies, developers (developers of real estate), legal and financial companies, private banks.

The exhibition will be attended by representatives of leading B2B companies from 30 countries with recognized professional status in the international market, namely: immigration agencies, legal firms, real estate consulting company. The second category of visitors is individuals who are interested in the topic of immigration, the acquisition of real estate and private financial consulting, namely, international businessmen, overseas property buyers, potential immigrants. Guests will arrive from Russia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Belarus, Uzbekistan, Armenia and other CIS countries.


"Moscow International Emigration & Luxury Property Expo" is:

  • Leading companies from more than 30 countries
  • Concentrated target audience: direct customers (potential immigrants and buyers of real estate)
  • Familiarity with potential partners from 30 countries (professional visitors)
  • Conference (speech to the target audience)
  • Online system of appointments that allows you to schedule meetings in advance and plan the working time at the exhibition
  • Exclusive access to the database with direct contacts of potential clients and partners from more than 30 countries
 
 
 

Additional information:


 
Rambler's Top100

Rambler's Top100
Безопасность. Охрана. Спасение / SENTEX - 2018, 13 - 15 ноября, г. Нижний Новгород

Moscow International Emigration & Luxury Property Expo - 2018

Международная выставка-конференция по иммиграции и элитной недвижимости

Дата проведения: 23.04.2018 - 24.04.2018 

Город: Москва - информация о городе
Организатор(ы): ZAGRANITSA INTERNATIONAL MEDIA GROUP LLP
Рубрика(и): Бизнес, экономика, финансы, безопасность. Общество.


callback

livechat

Описание

Место проведения: Отель InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya

"Moscow International Emigration & Luxury Property Expo" является центральной выставкой по иммиграции и элитной недвижимости на территории стран СНГ. Мероприятие будет проходить в два этапа. Первый этап (23 апреля) - конференция. Второй этап (24 апреля) - выставка-воркшоп: встречи гостей с участниками.


В выставке примут участие ведущие компании из 30 стран мира, среди которых: США, Канада, Великобритания, Португалия, Франция, Германия, Италия, Испания, Швейцария, Кипр, Мальта и другие государства ЕС. Участниками выступят иммиграционные компании, девелоперы (застройщики элитной недвижимости), юридические и финансовые компании, приватные банки.

Выставку посетят представители ведущих B2B компаний из 30 стран мира с признанным профессиональным статусом на международном рынке, а именно: агентства по иммиграции, юридические компании, агентства зарубежной недвижимости, консалтинговые компании. Вторая категория посетителей выставки - это частные лица, которые интересуются темой иммиграции, приобретения элитной недвижимости и частного финансового консалтинга, а именно: международные предприниматели, покупатели зарубежной недвижимости, потенциальные иммигранты. Гости приедут из России, Азербайджана, Казахстана, Грузии, Беларуси, Узбекистана, Армении и других стран СНГ.


"Moscow International Emigration & Luxury Property Expo" это:

  • Ведущие компании из более чем 30 стран мира
  • Концентрированная целевая аудитория: прямые клиенты (потенциальные иммигранты и покупатели недвижимости)
  • Знакомство с потенциальными партнёрами из 30 стран мира (профессиональные посетители)
  • Конференция (выступление перед целевой аудиторией)
  • Онлайн-система назначения встреч, позволяющая назначать встречи заранее и планировать рабочее время на выставке
  • Доступ к эксклюзивной базе данных с прямыми контактами потенциальных клиентов и партнёров из более чем 30 стран мира

Смотрите также:


 
 
 
 

Rambler's Top100