Spring Forum of Construction and Housing - 2018

Attention! The event is over.

the next exhibition Spring Forum of Construction and Housing - 2019  - Participation

Specialized Exhibition of Technologies and Equipment for Water Supply, Sewerage, Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning, Gas Supply to Industrial and Household Objects

Date: 17.04.2018 - 20.04.2018 

City: Ufa - information about city
Holder(s): Bashkir Exhibition Company
Topic(s): Building and real estate. Municipal Management. Industrial Exhibitions.


livechat

callback

Description

Venue: Exhibition complex "VDNKh-EXPO"

"Spring Forum of Construction and Utilities", the largest event unites a Specialized exhibition "Engineering Network. Utilities", "Construction" and "Real Estate".


"Spring Forum of Construction and Utilities" is:
- A rich business program, within which is held a Plenary session "Housing and communal services: new conditions for development" and work in sections with the participation of representatives of Federal and regional public authorities, key professional ministries and industry experts, to discuss topical issues of development of housing and utilities and construction industry in the region.
- The exposition covers all spheres of a construction complex and will be presented in two halls and outdoor venue VDNH-Expo. The success of the exhibition - new dates for exhibitions before the beginning of the construction season and large-scale advertising campaign, focused on attracting the maximum number of professionals and consumers.


Specialized exhibition in the framework of the "Spring Forum of Construction and Utilities":

  • "Engineering Network. Utilities".
    The largest industry platform in the region to discuss the development of housing and communal services, establishing professional relationships, presentation of new goods and services, maintenance and service of engineering networks.
  • "Construction".
    Effective tool for promotion of building materials and equipment to the construction market of the Republic of Bashkortostan - the region with the high pace of construction and infrastructure development.
  • "Real estate".
    Will provide the developer the opportunity to present their projects and to increase sales.
 
 
 

Additional information:

Rambler's Top100
Interlight Moscow powered by Light+Building - 2017, 7 - 10 ноября, г. Москва

Весенний форум строительства и ЖКХ - 2018

Специализированная выставка технологий и оборудования для водоснабжения, канализации, отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования, газоснабжения промышленных и бытовых объектов

Дата проведения: 17.04.2018 - 20.04.2018 

Город: Уфа - информация о городе
Организатор(ы): Башкирская Выставочная Компания
Рубрика(и): Строительство и недвижимость. Городское хозяйство. Промышленные выставки.


callback

livechat

Описание

Место проведения: Выставочный комплекс "ВДНХ-ЭКСПО"

"Весенний форум строительства и ЖКХ", крупнейшее мероприятие объединяющие Специализированные отраслевые выставки "Инженерные сети. ЖКХ", "Строительство" и "Недвижимость".


"Весенний форум строительства и ЖКХ" это:
- Насыщенная деловая программа, в рамках которой состоится Пленарное заседание "ЖКХ: новые условия для развития" и работа по секциям с участием представителей федеральных и региональных органов государственных власти, ключевых профессиональных министерств и экспертов отрасли, на которых обсуждаются актуальные вопросы развития жилищно-коммунального хозяйства и строительной отрасли региона.
- Экспозиция выставок охватывает все сферы строительного комплекса и будет представлена в двух залах и на открытой площадке ВДНХ-Экспо. Залог успеха выставок - новые сроки проведения выставок перед началом строительного сезона и масштабная рекламная компания, ориентированная на привлечение максимального количества специалистов и конечных потребителей.


Специализированные выставки в рамках "Весеннего форума строительства и ЖКХ":

  • "Инженерные сети. ЖКХ".
    Крупнейшая отраслевая площадка региона для обсуждения вопросов развития жилищно-коммунальной сферы, установление профессиональных связей, представление новых товаров и услуг, содержание и обслуживание инженерных сетей.
  • "Строительство".
    Эффективный инструмент продвижения строительных, отделочных материалов и оборудования на строительный рынок Республики Башкортостана - региона с высокими темпами строительства и развития инфраструктуры.
  • "Недвижимость".
    Обеспечит компаниям-застройщикам возможность презентовать свои проекты и увеличить объёмы продаж.

Смотрите также:


 
 
 
 

Rambler's Top100