Rambler's Top100
Строим загородный дом - 2017, 27-29 октября, г. Санкт-Петербург

ITE Uzbekistan announces projects of spring season exhibitions.



Everyone is worried: what awaits the numerous exhibitors and exhibition visitors? The ITE Uzbekistan company will traditionally start its spring exhibition session with "Building - UzBuild - 2010" exhibition.


It is not by chance that "UzBuild" is called the "the first building exhibition", this definition corresponds to it in both real and figural sence. Among the exhibitions, devoted to building, the "UzBuild" was the first organized in Uzbekistan project. At present, the "UzBuild" is the largest building exhibition in UZbekistan and it stands out because of its scale and the number of exhibitors. In the last year the "UzBuild" proved its superiority again - as per decision of the Directors Board of the Global Association of Exhibition Industry (UFI) - the exhibition was entered into the list of events, recommended by UFI. This year, the main building and interiors exhibition will welcome its exhibitors in the new capacity of the "Event, Approved by UFI".


There will be a satellite exhibition - "Furniture and Production Technologies - MebelExpo Uzbekistan - 2010", concurrently to the "UzBuild - 2010". Every year the "MebelExpo Uzbekistan" exhibition is held with the aim at foreign investments attraction and promotion of competitiveness on the furniture market of Uzbekistan. The most part of the foreign exhibitors give the opportunity for the national manufacturers to consider the offers on realization of the projects on competitive production at the local enterprises. The dates of "UzBuild - 2010" and "MebelExpo Uzbekistan - 2010" exhibitions: March 9 - 12.


The anniversary "Food Industry - WorldFood Uzbekistan - 2010" and "Agriculture - AgroWorld Uzbekistan - 2010" exhibitions will become the special spring events. The "WorldFood Uzbekistan" will celebrate its 10th anniversary, and its affiliated "AgroWorld Uzbekistan" exhibition will mark its 5th anniversary. Traditionally, they are the most expected events for food and agriculture industry workers. Every year the "WorldFood Uzbekistan" and "AgroWorld Uzbekistan" present an opportunity for exhibiting companies to enlarge the sales market and increase sales, to make a market analysis and to support the brand status. On the other hand, for professionals in the food industry, this is the main forum, which will define the cooperation development strategies for the nearest future. One of the important parts of the exhibition is the professional tasting of food. This competition has become a tradition, this year it will be held within the framework of the "WorldFood Uzbekistan" for the third time and will determine the best food products, which will be awarded the "Master of Quality" medals.


A parade of medical exhibitions is prepared for April, the most important of them - "Public Health Care - TIHE" - will celebrate its 15th anniversary. It is a considerable age for an exhibition, in the calendar of the ITE Uzbekistan events, the "Public Health Care - TIHE" exhibition has a special place - this is the first exhibition of ITE company in Uzbekistan. In the past it was a single event, today it was transformed into four international exhibitions, which gather pace with every coming year. They are "Public Health Care - TIHE", "Pharmaceutical Industry - AptekaExpo", "Stomatology Uzbekistan", "Beauty & Aesthetic Medicine" and they are held under one name "Week of Uzbekistan Public Health Care - TIHE". A good present for the anniversary was the high estimation of the exhibition by the international exhibition community - the last year the "Public Health Care - TIHE" successfully passed the exhibition auditing procedure and got a certificate of "Event, Approved by UFI". Thereby the Global Association of Exhibition Industry recognized the important role of the exhibition in the development of public health care in the hosting country. The "Pharmaceutical Industry - AptekaExpo" exhibition will mark its first five-year anniversary together with the "Public Health Care - TIHE". The dates of the "Week of Uzbekistan Public Health Care - TIHE" exhibitions: April 14 - 17.


The spring exhibition season will be completed by the key event in the oil-and-gas industry - International Exhibition and Conference "Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan - OGU - 2010". For the fourteenth consecutive year the "Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan - OGU - 2010" exhibition remains in focus of the leaders of the world oil-and-gas industry and is attractive for top companies, top executives, engineers, and experts in the sphere of oil and gas production. Every year the exhibition and conference "Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan - OGU - 2010" brings together representatives of national and international companies, engaged in exploration and development of oil and gas fields. The status and importance of the "Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan - OGU - 2010" exhibition grow from year to year, the evidence of it is not only the increasing of exhibition area and the number of participating countries and companies, but also an official recognition of the Global Association of Exhibition Industry. The "Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan - OGU - 2010" has become the third project of ITE Uzbekistan that was certified and got the label of the Global Association of Exhibition Industry. The dates of "Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan - OGU - 2010" exhibition: May 11 - 13.


The venue of ITE Uzbekistan exhibitions - NVK "Uzexpocentre".


Rambler's Top100

Rambler's Top100
Строим загородный дом - 2017, 27-29 октября, г. Санкт-Петербург

ITE Uzbekistan анонсирует проекты весеннего выставочного сезона.



Всех волнует вопрос: что ждёт многочисленных участников и посетителей выставок? Свой весенний выставочный марафон компания ITE Uzbekistan по традиции начнёт в марте выставкой "Строительство - UzBuild - 2010".


"UzBuild" не случайно называют "первой строительной", это определение соответствует ей как в прямом, так и в переносном смысле. Среди выставок по строительной тематике "UzBuild" стал первым проектом, который был организован в Узбекистане. На сегодняшний день "UzBuild" является первой по величине строительной выставкой в Узбекистане и выгодно выделяется благодаря своим масштабам и количеству участников. В прошлом году "UzBuild" вновь доказал своё превосходство - решением Совета директоров Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии (UFI) - выставка была внесена в реестр событий рекомендуемых UFI. В этом году главная строительная и интерьерная выставка страны встретит своих участников и гостей в новом качестве "События одобренного UFI".


На одной площадке с "UzBuild - 2010" пройдёт выставка-сателлит "Мебель и технологии производства - MebelExpo Uzbekistan - 2010". Ежегодно выставка "MebelExpo Uzbekistan" проводится в целях содействия привлечению иностранных инвестиций и стимулирования конкуренции на мебельном рынке Узбекистана. Большая доля иностранных участников даёт возможность отечественным производителям рассмотреть предложения для реализации проектов по выпуску конкурентоспособной продукции на местном уровне. Даты проведения выставок "UzBuild - 2010" и "MebelExpo Uzbekistan - 2010": 9 - 12 марта.


Одним из особых событий весны станут юбилейные выставки "Пищевая индустрия - WorldFood Uzbekistan - 2010" и "Сельское хозяйство - AgroWorld Uzbekistan - 2010". "WorldFood Uzbekistan" отметит своё десятилетие, а её дочерняя выставка "AgroWorld Uzbekistan" - пятилетие. По традиции, это самые ожидаемые мероприятия пищевиков и аграриев. Ежегодно "WorldFood Uzbekistan" и "AgroWorld Uzbekistan" дают возможность компаниям - участникам расширить рынок сбыта и увеличить объём продаж, провести анализ рынка и поддержать престиж торговой марки. В свою очередь для профессионалов пищевой индустрии - это главный форум, который во многом определит стратегию развития сотрудничества с главными игроками рынка на ближайшую перспективу. Одна из важных составляющих выставки - профессиональная дегустация продуктов питания. Этот конкурс становится традиционным, в этом году он будет проведён в рамках "WorldFood Uzbekistan" в третий раз и определит лучшие продукты питания, которые будут удостоены медалей "Мастер качества". Даты проведения выставок "AgroWorld Uzbekistan - 2010" и "WorldFood Uzbekistan - 2010": 24 - 26 марта.


Апрель готовит парад медицинских выставок, главная из которых "Здравоохранение - TIHE" отметит своё пятнадцатилетие. Для выставки это солидный возраст, в календаре событий ITE Uzbekistan, выставка "Здравоохранение - TIHE" занимает особое место - это первая выставка, с которой началась история ITE в Узбекистане. В прошлом единый проект, сегодня трансформировался в четыре международные выставки, ежегодно набирающие свои обороты - это "Здравоохранение - TIHE", "Фармацевтическая индустрия - AptekaExpo", "Стоматология - Stomatology Uzbekistan", "Красота и ЭститикМед - Beauty & Aesthetic Medicine", которые проходят под общим название "Неделя Здравоохранения Узбекистана - TIHE". Хорошим подарком к юбилею, стала высокая оценка выставки международным выставочным сообществом - в прошлом году "Здравоохранение - TIHE" успешно прошла процедуру выставочного аудита, и получила сертификат "События одобренного UFI". Тем самым Всемирная ассоциация выставочной индустрии признала значительную роль выставки, которую она сыграла в развитии сферы здравоохранения страны проведения. Вместе с "Здравоохранение - TIHE" свой первый юбилей отметит выставка "Фармацевтическая индустрия - AptekaExpo", ей исполнится пять лет. Даты проведения выставок "Недели здравоохранения Узбекистана - TIHE": 14 - 17 апреля.


Завершит весенний выставочный сезон ключевое событие нефтегазового сектора страны - Международная выставка и конференция "Нефть и Газ Узбекистана - OGU - 2010". Четырнадцатый год подряд "Нефть и Газ Узбекистана - OGU" остаётся в центре внимания лидеров нефтегазовой отрасли мира, представляя исключительный интерес для передовых компаний, руководителей высшего звена, инженеров и специалистов нефтегазового производства. Ежегодно выставка и конференция "Нефть и Газ Узбекистана - OGU" собирает в Ташкенте представителей национальных и международных компаний по разведке и добыче нефти и газа. С каждым годом авторитет и статус "Нефть и Газ Узбекистана - OGU" повышается, о чём свидетельствует не только увеличение выставочных площадей экспозиции, количества стран и компаний, принимающих участие в выставке, но и официальное признание Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии. В портфолио ITE Uzbekistan выставка "Нефть и Газ Узбекистана - OGU" стала третьим проектом, которая была сертифицирована и отмечена Знаком Всемирной Ассоциации выставочной индустрии. Даты проведения выставки "Нефть и Газ Узбекистана - OGU - 2010": 11 - 13 мая.


Место проведения выставочных событий ITE Uzbekistan - НВК "Узэкспоцентр".


Rambler's Top100