Rambler's Top100
Строим загородный дом - 2017, 27-29 октября, г. Санкт-Петербург

Special event "The Alley of Brands"™ - parade of stars at the "Prodexpo - 2010" exhibition


The event is held within the framework of the International Exhibition of Food, Beverages, and Food Raw Materials - "Prodexpo - 2010", which has won recognition and fame among the business community in many countries of the World. The "Prodexpo" exhibition in 2009 was attended by 48,185 visitors.


"The Alley of Brands"™ represents a special podium in the pavilion, where all official ceremonies (exhibition opening, rewarding of the winners of various contests, special show programs) take place.


The status of "Participant" at the "The Alley of Brands"™ assumes authorization of flying the participant corporate flag on the platform for official ceremonies, granting a service package, including PR promotion at the ceremony of the exhibition official opening and at the ceremonies of rewarding the winners of the contests, which are held at the exhibition, and also all types of advertising in the Expocentre Fairgrounds - billboard advertising on the Fairgrounds building, light panels in the "Fountain Hall" (eastern entrance), insertion into b-roll in the interactive terminals, insertion of banner on the website (with interactive link to the website of the action participant, demonstration of the video advertising on 56 plasmic displays in all pavilions of the Expocentre Fairgrounds. The participation gives the right of flying the flag of the country, in which the head office of the brand owner is located.


"The Alley of Brands"™ is a perfect ground for demonstration of the power of participating at the exhibition brands, the constellation of which, in actual fact, is the parade of the leading brand goods and their manufacturers.


"The Alley of Brands"™ showed already its effectiveness in presenting the brands to the exhibitors and visitors at the exhibitions of the 1st International Forum on Intellectual Property "Expopriority - 2009" (December of 2009).


The company's participation in "The Alley of Brands"™ at the "Prodexpo - 2010" exhibition is the demonstrative evidence of achieving the world standards and efficient innovative activity. This is a holiday for the whole industry.


Invitations for participation in "The Alley of Brands"™ are sent to the largest brand companies of the Russian food market and food industry - the winners of the annual contests "Folk Brand" and "The Brand of the Year" of the recent years, the largest sectoral advertisers according to TNS rating (selection from Top100 in 2009). The special category are the world-famous brands, which form the national image.


The participation in "The Alley of Brands"™ has already been confirmed by a number of the largest brands owners - active players on the Russian market. These are the brands that have not only gained world prominency but have also become an integral part of their country image.


"The Alley of Brands"™ in the year 2010 is designed as a beginning of the innovative tradition of presentations at the platform of the Expocentre Fairgrounds of the most popular brands on the Russian market. It will reach its climax at the International Forum on Innovations in the Field of Branding, which includes an International Congress "The Role of Brands in Image Creation and Forming", and related events, such as summing up the results of the contests, Festival of the Social Advertising. The forum will be held in the Expocentre Fairgrounds in December of 2010.


The events within the framework of "Prodexpo - 2010" supplement the exhibition and transform it into a full scale business forum.


Rambler's Top100

Rambler's Top100
Строим загородный дом - 2017, 27-29 октября, г. Санкт-Петербург

Специальная акция "Аллея Брэндов"™ - парад звёзд на выставке "Продэкспо - 2010"


Акция проводится в рамках Международной выставки продуктов питания, напитков и сырья для их производства - "Продэкспо - 2010", завоевавшей признание специалистов и известной в деловых кругах многих стран мира. Количество посетителей выставки "Продэкспо" в 2009 г. составило 48.185 человек.


"Аллея Брэндов"™ представляет собой специальный подиум в павильоне, где проводятся все официальные церемонии (открытие выставки, награждение победителей конкурсов, специальные шоу-программы).


Статус "Участник" акции "Аллея Брэндов"™ предполагает поднятие корпоративного флага участника на площадке для официальных церемоний, предоставление пакета услуг, включающего PR-продвижение во время официального открытия выставки и торжественных церемоний награждения победителей конкурсов, проводимых на выставке, а также все виды рекламного продвижения на Комплексе - щитовую рекламу на Комплексе, световые панели в "Зале фонтанов" (Западный вход), размещение в видео ролике на интерактивных терминалах, размещение баннера на сайте выставки (с интерактивной ссылкой на сайт участника акции), демонстрацию видео клипа на 56 плазменных панелях во всех павильонах комплекса. Участие в акции даёт право поднятия государственного флага страны, в которой находится штаб-квартира владельца брэнда.


"Аллея Брэндов"™ - прекрасная площадка для демонстрации мощи брэндов, участвующих в выставке, созвездие которых, по сути, является парадом лидирующих на рынке брэндированных товаров и их производителей.


"Аллея Брэндов"™ уже показала свою высокую эффективность в представлении брэндов участникам и посетителям выставок во время 1-го Международного форума по интеллектуальной собственности "Expopriority - 2009" (декабрь 2009 г.).


Участие компаний в акции "Аллея Брэндов"™ на "Продэкспо - 2010" - наглядное доказательство достижения ими высоких мировых стандартов и активной инновационной деятельности. Это праздник для всей отрасли.


Для участия в акции "Аллея Брэндов"™ направлены приглашения крупнейшим брэндам российского продовольственного рынка и пищевой промышленности - победителям ежегодных конкурсов "Народная марка" и "Брэнд года/EFFIE" прошлых лет, крупнейшим отраслевым рекламодателям по рейтингу TNS (выборка из Top100 за 2009 г.). Особую категорию составляют брэнды с мировой известностью, участвующие в формировании национального имиджа.


Участие в акции "Аллея Брэндов"™ уже подтвердил ряд владельцев крупнейших брэндов, активно функционирующих на российском продовольственном рынке. Это брэнды, которые не только завоевали мировую известность, но и стали неотъемлемой частью имиджа своих стран.


Акция "Аллея Брэндов"™ в 2010 г. задумана как начало новаторской традиции по представлению на выставочной площадке ЦВК "Экспоцентр" наиболее популярных брэндов российского рынка. Венцом этой акции станет международный форум по инновациям в сфере брэндинга, включающий Международный конгресс "Роль брэндов в создании и формировании имиджа", а также сопутствующие мероприятия - подведение итогов конкурсов, фестиваль социальной рекламы. Форум будет проводиться в ЦВК "Экспоцентр" в декабре 2010 года.


Мероприятия в рамках "Продэкспо - 2010" органически дополнят выставку, превращая её в полномасштабный деловой форум.


Rambler's Top100